Image

Italy

Sit View

I haven’t posted on my trip because a lot has happened since I’ve been gone. I’m a new person, I am someone who has truly seen a different side of themselves and the world. I got to explore the most beautiful country and eat delicious food, all while finding myself. In Italy I wasn’t worried about losing weight, being in relationships, or anything really because I emerged myself into this trip, I took every advantage and made damn sure that I had a clear mind and positive energy each day I was there because there was no room for negativity.

I miss it crazy there. I miss my friends and the adventures that I would go on everyday. It is going to be a battle that I’ll have to fight for some time to get over the fact that I’m not there anymore. I created a home there, a routine, and friendships. It is bittersweet.

Leave a Reply

