Roll Away Your Stone, I’ll Roll Away Mine. Together We Can See What We Will Find…

Hi All! I’ve been super busy lately hence why I haven’t been around to post…sorry about that. My best friend has recently moved in with me and I am currently transitioning out of my current job. While during the whole time I’m LOVING YOGA! I tried my first class over a week ago and with my gym they have a 30/30 deal in the sense that for thirty dollars you receive thirty days of unlimited yoga which is an awesome deal! 

With the basic membership at thirty dollars, you get full access to their 24/7 hour facility and free spin and conditioning classes. However, the premium membership is about ninety five dollars per month but you get unlimited yoga and gym access and all of their other classes such as their bootcamp class.

I so so so wish I could afford the premium membership because I have fallen in LOVE with yoga!! 

Leave a Reply

