That Awkward Moment…

That moment when a video is taken of you, not out of spite but, when you see it you see how truly enormous you are and how people view you….then you start to really wonder if you’ll ever lose this extra weight and if it is even worth it to try. You are so unhappy with the way you look that even though you go to therapy and you are truly working on loving yourself you can’t help but wish you could wake up skinny. I guess I don’t want to be skinny but rather fit but even then I’m miserable. Oh, what an awkward moment.

5 thoughts on “That Awkward Moment…

    1. You are right I lost like twenty pounds just put ten back on and I’m a little girl I’m five feet tall and I’m about 140 pounds and I feel like I’m enormous and I can’t stop eating. It’s seriously my addiction.

      1. 140 is my goal haha. I’m 5′ 4″ and fighting to stay at 165. I use to always stay around 150 and I can’t keep struggling with the same 20 pounds. It’s so frustrating isn’t it?

      2. It is it is probably the toughest internal battle I’ve ever faced in my life. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

