New Me

Hair Cut!

Hair Cut!

 

I decided to cut all my hair off. I was sick of my hair and needed a change and I wanted something drastic. I went to a local salon and sat in the chair and told the hairdresser what I wanted. She looked at me and asked, ” Are you sure?” and I paused and thought about it and nodded yes.

I showed her some pictures and from then on it was intense hair cutting time. Before my hair cut my hair was about shoulder length, dry, and dull. Now, my hair is short, soft, and fucking awesome.

I feel like a new person with a new look and I truly adore it.

Giving myself this new identity I feel as if this is a fresh start for me and I’m ready to take on this new identity and really be who I am.

One thought on “New Me

Leave a Reply

